The Group

294d4cd

Brian Bagley

Managing Director, Vantage Financial

Direct: 612.718.6136

Email: bbagley@vantagefnd.com

  • Flexible equipment leasing solutions
P4-76f7e

Michael Cady

Founder, Resurgent Consulting

Direct: 651.206.2034

Email: mcady@resurgentconsulting.com

  • Business planning
  • Operations troubleshooting
  • Quality systems
ldeffner photo

Lisa Deffner

Marketing Consultant

Direct: 763.843.2237

Email: lisa@deffnermarketing.com

  • Brand Building
  • Strategic Growth
  • New Product Innovation
_LAL3523

Doug Dickel

Partner, The Purchasing Department

Direct: 612.618.4172

Email: ddickel@tpdus.com

  • Unlocking corporate cash flow
  • Improve purchasing power
  • Corrugate, freight and office supply contracts
Mike Color Web Toned

Mike Frommelt

Principal/Co-Founder, KeyStone Search

Direct: 612.375.8986

Email: mikef@keystonesearch.com

  • Execute search services (C & VP Level)
  • Internal talent evaluation
2feea95

Joe Haskins

Producer, Lockton Companies

Direct: 952.239.3436

Email: jhaskins@lockton.com

  • Risk Management
  • Insurance
  • Employee Benefits
Diane Hughes

Diane Hughes

Principal, GO Intellectual Capital

Direct: 612-860-2849

Email:  diane.hughes@growwithgo.com

  • Corporate Finance
  • End-to-end Business Operations
  • M&A Integration
Troy Hutchinson copy

Troy Hutchinson

Attorney, Hutchinson PA

Direct: 612.743.3164

Email: thutchinson@hutchinson-legal.com

  • General legal counseling
  • Debt/Equity financing
  • Contract drafting
Leitner, Mark.assr ptr.MIN

Mark Leitner

Assurance Partner, BDO

Direct: 952.656.2643

Email: mleitner@bdo.com

  • Audit Services
  • Consulting
  • Public Company services
metz

Mike Metz

Office Managing Tax Partner, BDO USA

Direct: 952.656.2612

Email: mmetz@bdo.com

  • International, federal and state & local tax planning
  • Tax advisory on mergers & acquisitions
  • Tax compliance
188 copy 2

Dave Milne

Integrator, Digital 1

Direct: 612.940.1380

Email: dave.milne@digital1ne.com

  • Inbound Marketing
  • Responsive Web Design
  • Digital Security
16a7b6745097c5ba565cd3fb169899df_400x400

Bryan Newman

Vice President, Acorn Financial Corp.

Direct: 612.616.9976

Email: bnewman@acornfinancialcorp.com

  • Fund Raising
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Consulting
Paul F. Moffatt

Paul Moffatt

Vice President, US Bank

Direct: 612.303.3649

Email: paul.moffatt@usbank.com

  • Senior debt financing
  • M&A
  • Working capital
Bill Spence

Bill Spence

Producer, Lockton Companies

Direct: 763.512.8605

Email: bspence@lockton.com

  • Commercial Insurance
  • Employee Benefits
  • Risk Management Consulting
Steve Stoup

Steve Stoup

Business Development, BDO USA

Direct: 612.581.2508

Email: sstoup@bdo.com

  • Audit
  • Tax
  • Consulting
Karen Turnquist copy

Karen Turnquist

President, Sage Business Credit

Direct: 952.314.7071

Email: KTurnquist@sagebusinesscredit.com

  • Working Capital
  • Access to extensive network of resources
  • Entrepreneurial coaching and mentoring
Stacy Voves Pic

 Stacy Voves

Principal, GO Intellectual Capital

Direct:  952-239-1441

Email:  stacy.voves@growwithgo.com

  • Debt Capital Markets
  • Financial Planning & Analysis
  • Capital Planning